STATE OF OKLAHOMA

CORE/PEOPLESOFT SHEPHERD MALL USERíS GROUP

We've had a few other agencies outside the Mall that have emailed me wishing to be listed too.

They are noted with a *.

 

 

Name

Agency

Telephone

Fax

Email

PeopleSoft Area of Use

Barton, Dalene Handicapped Concerns 522-6701 522-6695 dalene.barton@ohc.state.ok.us All
Bartel, Laurie Council on Judicial Complaints 522-4800 522-4752 laurieb@oklaosf.state.ok.us Purchasing and A/P
Britt, Jeanne Construction Industries 271-2771 271-5254 jeanneb@health.state.ok.us Purchasing
Cain, Susie Fire Marshall 522-5009 522-5028 fmfinance@fire.state.ok.us All
Dowds, Lynn SA&I     ldowds@sai.state.ok.us IS Audit
Gomez, Kim Insurance Dept 521-6657 522-4163 kimgomez@insurance.state.ok.us  
Hays, Lisa Real Estate 522-8553 521-2189 lisa.hays@orec.state.ok.us All (except Payroll/ Leave & Time)

Helt, Robin

Horse Racing

943-6472

943-6474

rhelt@ohrc.org

All

Kelley, Jeff

Horse Racing

943-6472

943-6474

jkelley@ohrc.org

All

*Payne, Fred CompSource 552-5809 552-5811 fred_p@compsourceok.com

IS PC Application Development/Support

*Rodesney, Suzen Dept of Mines 521-3859 424-4932 suzen.rodesney@mines.state.ok.us All

Ross, Candis

Cosmetology Board

522-7617

521-2440

cross@cosmo.state.ok.us

All

*Wongpradit, Sam

CompSource

552-5485

552-5811

sam_w@compsourceok.com

IS PC Application Development/Support